Waking up to say…

DSCN2412

Snuggle girls 2009

Sissy here.  I just wanted to take a moment to thank everyone for worrying about me.  I’m doing okay; the left side of my face is still sore and tender, but nothing like it was a couple of days ago.  It’s great to have Gretchen snuggling me again, and I feel more like myself every time I wake up.

Gretchen says I have to wish you all sorts of happy things, so happy all the stuff Gretch and Mama always say. 

Yawn…  I’m ready for another nap!

10 Responses to “Waking up to say…”

  1. Nichole Says:

    So glad you’re starting to feel like your ‘ole self Sis……. Hugs & Love!

  2. gMarie Says:

    ::love::

    Glad to see she’s snuggling her gg again. Still wishing you speedy recovery. May you feel completely like your old self again soon. g

  3. Marjie Says:

    Yeah, “happy all that stuff.” Let Gretchen do the talking, an d you get well, Sissy!

    Love,
    Thor and his people

  4. scrabblequeen Says:

    Were very happy to hear you have the comfort of your little sis against you again. It is so good to snuggle! We hope your owies keep getting better and better, so you can get back to being a diva soon.

    Woofs. Sasha and Misty

  5. Sue Says:

    Just relax and let everyone pamper you.

  6. Terrie Says:

    I’m glad your feeling more like your old self, Sissy! It’s great that Gretchen is snuggling with you again 🙂

  7. Anita Says:

    I’m glad you are feeling better Sissy!! Big smooches & hugs from your Auntie Nita & Jazzy.

  8. Bubblesknits Says:

    (((hugs and belly rubs)))

  9. Mary Says:

    Stay warm (G is a good hot water bottle) and HEAL! Good Girl.

  10. Kathy Says:

    Get better soon and milk the attention for all its’ worth 😉

    paw hugs,
    Mr. Bettis

Leave a Reply

