Vote for Me!!

February 2011 010Just a really quick post asking you to please vote for me!   Today’s the day for my group – Shameless Divas – in the Mango Minster show! 

Voting is only open today.  Gretchen’s is Friday, I think, and our friend Fudge is up on Wednesday, but Mama will keep everyone posted.

Gramma just voted and I’m in the lead!  Thanks in advance.  Just think of all the good I can do promoting doggy glaucoma if I have another title to add to my list!  I’m very excited and nervous…   Last year, Gg and I got an honorable mention.

I bet I’ll get a new crown if I win…

12 Responses to “Vote for Me!!”

  1. Mango Minster is Now Open « Chan Knits Says:

    […] Calling all voters!  The time is NOW… head over to Mango Minster and vote TODAY for Sissy.  We’ll be mentioning our favorite candidate in most categories as we go along, just in case you’re inclined to vote all week.  Sissy has an early lead and has already composed a very thoughtful – for her – post. […]

  2. Anakin Says:

    Mornin’ Sissy!!

    Yous all ready for ‘da big day!! Of course yous are yous Diva yous!

    See yous soon!

    Anakin Man

  3. Sue Says:

    Mom just voted for you, Sis, and now she’s going to go tell Dad to vote, too. Good luck, you beautiful Diva.
    Fudge

  4. Nichole Says:

    Just voted… and Missy Sissy, you are still in the lead girlfriend!

  5. Fiona (and Abby the Hippobottomus) Says:

    Oooh! We’ve been visiting all the divas and shameless doggies, and now we’re going to go vote!!!

    *kissey face*
    -Fiona and Abby the Hippobottomus

  6. StarSpry Says:

    You’ve got my vote, Sissy! I hope you win 🙂

  7. Louise Says:

    You’ve got my vote to, Sissy! You’re a sure winner!!!

  8. Anita Says:

    I voted we need more!! 🙂

  9. gMarie Says:

    How did I miss this? Of course there’s a new crown in it! I did vote. 🙂 g

  10. Bubblesknits Says:

    Title or not, she’s the only Diva for me. ; )

  11. Anakin Says:

    Hello ‘deres Sissy~
    Congratulations on yous big Diva Win!!!!

    Yous ‘da Diva for sure!!!

    Me’s take yous paw and give it a kiss~
    Anakin Man

  12. Road Dogs Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS Sissy! You’re the ultimate DIVA! Now go live up to that crown – go shopping and buy something outrageous. Or, better yet, living up to your new title – have your human do it! BOL!

    The Road Dogs

Leave a Reply

