Final Plea for Cracker Jack Me

Tomorrow’s *MY* big day!  Mama found a great photo I’d forgotten about when my entry was submitted, so for those of you who don’t bother with Mama’s blog, here’s a little reminder that I’m not always sweetness and decorum.

SisGretch_edited2010

Yeah, Sis is the DIVA.  Yeah, the humans think she’s the alpha DOG.  Hrmph.  As you can see here, sometimes I just have to tell her how it is.

Cracker Jack owners will recognize the ears flipped back and know that I had just raced over to set Sissy straight.   Mama noted on her blog that it’s a rather aggressive gesture for one dog to put a paw across another’s back.  Of course it is!   DIVA knows that I’m a force to be reckoned with when I want to be!

Happy dogs on thursday, little friday, and don’t forget to vote for me tomorrow (Friday) – please and thank you?  And vote for Sissy in best of show on Saturday… unless I win too.  The, the gloves are off and may the best fur-girl win!

4 Responses to “Final Plea for Cracker Jack Me”

  1. Nichole Says:

    We’ve got our voting fingers ready Gretchie…

  2. Susan Says:

    Submitted my vote!! I want to see the Sib’s as winners!!!

  3. gMarie Says:

    Well I hope you Win – but then rather than pick favorites I’d have to vote for Fudge in BoS. Right? g

  4. Bubblesknits Says:

    Voted for you, sweet girl. : )

Leave a Reply

