Dadaw’s Day

DSCN2394

Summer 2009 at work (seriously!)

Happy Father’s Day, Dadaw!  There’s something to be said for an Alpha Dad who still lets us walk all over him.  Thanks for all the treats, snuggles, wrasslin’, huntin’ (even if your idea of taking us hunting is just coming to see what we’re barking at in the pen), rides and more.

We couldn’t love you more… unless you’d start taking us for daily walks too. 

Happy Father’s Day to all the dads out there.  Hope your day is a special one!

 

6 Responses to “Dadaw’s Day”

  1. Maggie and Mitch Says:

    Happy Father’s Day to your dad! We hope he has the most wonderful day ever!
    Did your mom find her stone Bassett garden statue? We got ours at a local spot and there was only one but mom did find a link that has some real cuties: https://015d0be.netsolstores.com/index.asp?PageAction=VIEWCATS&Category=79

    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  2. Bubblesknits Says:

    : ) Sweet post. Hope they gave him lots of slobbers today!

  3. fern reed Says:

    Hello,
    I want to thank-you for your kindness and kind words when I lost Bambi……….
    I had a 106 comments and I am on dial up so it has taken me a while to get back to you. But everyone that came to say how sorry they were that I lost her is very important to me and I want you to know I much I appreciate your time to come and comfort me. It has helped a lot. I am still blogging and am going to talk about our life together for a long long time.. So please come back and lets be friends.
    Thank you so much, Fern

  4. Nichole Says:

    Great post girls!

  5. Mango Says:

    Your dad sure looks like a cool guy. He knows how to treat a princess for sure.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  6. gMarie Says:

    More walks, more walks, more walks – please?

    Hope you all had a fabulous Dadaw Day! g

Leave a Reply

