Doggyloot

DSC01636

From earlier this year... at the moment, I'm resting my head on the mousepad

Happy Thorsday!   We’re here at work with Mama today, and with Auntie Sus’s help, I have her focusing on doggie shopping instead of boots for her or whatever she’s been surfing for the rest of the week.

Do you know Doggyloot?  Auntie Sus’s explanation is more susinct…  it’s Groupon for dogs.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m trying to catch a cap nap.  Don’t they make silent keyboards?

 

10 Responses to “Doggyloot”

  1. Doglight Savings Time « Chan Knits Says:

    […] Thorsday, dogs on Thursday, little friday and thankful thursday.  Gretchen has her own little post up today […]

  2. gMarie Says:

    The keyboard would be quieter is your head wasn’t so close – just sayin’. And no – I don’t shop like your mother, so you’ll have to give me more info. 🙂 g

  3. scrabblequeen Says:

    LOL…Loot! Ou grrrls must have acquired the shopping gene from your mom. Our mom looked at that and laughed and laughed. Really….we’re happy she buys us cookies and treats.

    Woofs…Sasha and Misty

  4. Sue Says:

    That’s one our Mom will check out. We heard that she ordered some toys online last night when she thought we were asleep.
    Morgan, Tsar and the Porties

  5. StarSpry Says:

    Doggyloot sounds great! I hope Mama buys you something good 🙂

  6. fern reed Says:

    Hi Chan,
    I have a Weimaraner!!! I blogged with 3 not very good pictures today!! She is a hand full but so sweet. I don’t think she will ever bite me!! She really was hungry for loving!!! I am giving it to her!!!
    She is a velcro dog!!!
    xx, Zoie & Fern

  7. Jed & Abby in MerryLand, USA Says:

    That’s the way Abby likes to sit behind mama when she’s at the vets. Of course, Abby is a bit bigger than Gretchen. But at least you get to go to work with your mom, Gg, and you know we can sleep through almost anything.

    Jed & Abby

  8. Khyra Says:

    If they don’t, woo should invent one!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  9. fern reed Says:

    Yes yes yes we are bonding big time. She really needed me and I really needed her!!! She is wearing me out tho~~~~~ I’ll be losing weight!!!!!
    xx, Zoie & Fern

  10. Nichole Says:

    Interesting… we’ll have to check it out!

Leave a Reply

