A gift for you!

Happy Thorsday!  It’s especially happy for us, because Dadaw’s home.  He wandered off and came back with Wisconsin Cheddar he won’t share with us and a weird drawing of what must be one of his green fire trucks.  (Edit from Mama – Indeed, he went to a pre-construction conference for the new fire engine.)

Anyway, Mama has a review about the big box of goodies we got from Mr. Chewy.   All you need to know is they have great stuff, ship fast, and don’t we all love those boxes that are for us?!  Mr. Chewy and his peeps are really nice and gave us a $25 code to give to one of you.  Mama said you needed to be new to Chewy.com, but we don’t care.  It’s rude to give gifts with strings attached, right? 

So go read Mama’s review and just leave us a comment here telling us what you’d like best from Chewy.com, and next Thorsday, we’ll pick a random comment as the winner.  Good luck!

14 Responses to “A gift for you!”

  1. Chewy Thorsday « Chan Knits Says:

    […] discount to review their company.   If you’re still unfamiliar with Chewy.com, visit the fur-girls blog for a chance to win $25 off your first […]

  2. Kari Says:

    There are some items from sojos that I would love to order for the girls and a $25 gift code would make that even better! We want to be entered!

  3. The OP Pack Says:

    We are not new to Mr. Chewy. We love his great service and slightly lower prices. But we will let someone else win. Seems only fair.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  4. Nichole Says:

    Since we’re on the Chewy blogger program, we’re not entering… but good luck to everyone! We highly recommend them!

  5. km Says:

    We haven’t tried Mr. Chewy yet but the last 2x Dad had been to the pet store in town they were out of the kibble we had been buying. 2x now, I’ve had to do a impromptu kibble switch. Good thing we didn’t uncover any allergies. And I eat just about anything. But, I think Mom should use a drop ship for my food so no one forgets to feed me.

  6. Mitch and Molly Says:

    Mr Chewy was at our house yesterday! Please don’t enter us as we order from him all the time. We love Mr Chewy!

    Love ya lots,
    Mitch and Molly

  7. emmy Says:

    MissB Needs some grain free Kibble and wet food. The local PetSmart doesn’t have some of the ones I want to try such as Fromm and the Pure Vita that you guys like. MissB says thanks for the chance at a gc so her Mom can get her some extra goodies for Christmas!

  8. Karen Says:

    Daisy here. My sisters and I all need new collars, or as Sabrina says “her necklace”. Tiffany, Sabrina and I also need new harnesses. Only Minnie doesn’t because she just got a new purple one that says “Drama Queen” cause that is what she is. Some of the treats look mighty yummy too and would be kind to our sensitive tummies.
    Mr. Chewy’s looks like a great place. Thanks for sharing with us and thank your momma for sharing with our momma!
    Love from your friends,
    Sabrina, Minnie, Tiffany and me 😛

  9. Ruth Says:

    We can hardle choose what to get from Mr Chewey, as we see lots of good things there. Momma is pretty upset about the fact that we’ve learned how to slip our harnasses….she said something about straight jackets…I wonder what those are?
    Woofs…Sahsa and Misty

  10. gmariesews Says:

    hmmm – I was gonna play along, but it sounds like others who have never tried Mr. Chewy need them more. Like MissB and the poor dog owned by KM who they forget to feed. 😦 g

  11. Katherine Says:

    Hello Sissy and Gg, Macy here. I hear that Mr. Chewey has unstuffies, which I love! As soon as I catch Mom’s computer unattended I am going to order some toys. I’ll also check out the doggy cookies while I’m shopping so thanks for the tip girls. You’re the best!!

  12. Walden121 Says:

    Ah, I would love to order some Blue Buffalo for Wookie. He loves their treats and food!

  13. Jed & Abby in MerryLand Says:

    We’ve seen Mr. Chewey mentioned on several blogs, but never checked it out, for pretty much the same reasons as you: Abby’s chronic pancreatitis and Jed’s chronic IBS limit their diets. But the option to search for the absence of specific ingredients is promising. And we can both eat a certain kind of dried liver treat, so that’s what we’d want to order 😀

  14. km Says:

    I came back and read the other comments. LOL! to gmariesews: Holly sure gets fed. In fact she’s a bit spoiled. She stands next to me when I’m cutting veggies at the counter and she gets all kinds of scraps. I just can’t pick up the heavy bag of dog food, so I have to remember to send my hubby on that errand or plan a trip when I have my boys with so they can lift it.

Leave a Reply

